Steering Committee

Conference Chair
Brian Statham
Managing Director, Nano Energy
Jason Schäffler
Energy Advisor to the CEO, NEPAD Agency
 Prof. M M Elmissiry
Secretary General, World Energy Council
Christoph Frei
Secretary General, SANEA
Dave Wright
Regional Manager, Africa World Energy Council
Dr Latsoucabé Fall
Managing Director, Siyenza
Liz Hart
Director, Norton Rose Fulbright
Greg Nott